Easter Egg update!

Okay, I’m nearly done with these. I won’t be surprised if I’m posting them at 1:30 in the morning like I was last year. Here’s what I can tell you.

There are two types of Easter egg hunts: Hunts for NPC’s and Golden eggs. The golden eggs are new this year. 

 

Okay, as for the NPC hunts, the list of people is pretty much the same.

Begins with Felix

– Harold

– Barney

-Landon

-Carney

-Jasper

-Ewa

-Mayor Klaus (Just finished this one. Two more to go)

-Claire

-Avalon

Some spots are the same as last year, but there are new ones. Like last year you’ll find 5 eggs for each of them.

Golden Eggs

Like I said, golden eggs are new this year. They’re in random places in certain areas. Yellow lettering will pop up on your screen to let you know when you are near a golden egg. It will also let you know if you are leaving the area of the golden egg. 
I will post pictures of these but they may differ from player to player. The area in which you find it however is the same. 

so far I’ve found one in these areas:

– Doyle’s Abby

– Golden leaves  woods
– Jarlheim City
– Jorvik Stables
– Seahorse point
-Paddock Island
-Unfortunate Dew farm (This one was a little awkward, seeing as my inventory was full when I found it. I don’t know if it means I’ll have to find this one again or not. I stopped getting alerts for it, but I didn’t get the item either.)  SO MAKE SURE YOUR BAG HAS SPACE. Don’t be like me. lol. 

 

– You will know when you’re close to one, you’ll hear a chicken cluck with a mixture of the “hay throwing” sound that’s used for moving hay bales in game. When you hear it just stop and look around. 
I’m sure there are more. I’ll keep ya’ll posted. Hopefully next time I’ll have pictures for ya’ll. 

Leave a Reply

