Free Backgrounds!

Promise Back in January I said I was going to implement some free backgrounds. Well, that ball is finally rolling. (Ty, Spring break.) I’ll be breaking them down into collections based on areas, and it’s being kicked off with Moorland.

Anyone is welcome to save them to their computer and use them for whatever they like. The only thing I ask is that you share the end result. I love seeing people’s edits.

I’ll be adding more resources to the the edits area. Including a list of more sites and places that deal with editing in more depth. So if this is something that you enjoy and you know of some other resources, please, feel free to share, I’d love to add it to the list of links.

 

Requests

I do plan on making a collection for each area, but if there’s something you’d like to have please feel free to let me know, I’ll try to get it added as soon as possible!

 

 

More will probably be added in time as well. I hope they’re useful. 😀

Leave a Reply

