Fort Pinta Style. Make-up and the Pixie.

So here starts the Hair. I’ll say I even took one for the team. Your own make up and hair isn’t listed. So I changed my hair to find out what what the hair I had actually cost. There was over 140 layers. So Please excuse me if each style take some time before it makes it onto the site.

PintaSalon1

We’ll start with the salon near the Fort Pinta entrance, and once all the hair and make-up has been posted we’ll move to the other. (Next to the pet shop.)

 

The Make-up

MakeupSalon1

The Pixie cut!

PixieStyle

I know it’s looks different with a riding helmet on, so I’ll see if I can get someone to model it off. 😀

Leave a Reply

